A new design system for Almdudler 2019

Brand Design

A new design system for Austria's most likeable lemonade brand.

The brand Almdudler was born in 1957 and with 94 percent market awareness has been the Austrian national drink par excellence ever since. With a clear focus on internationalizing the brand and concentrating on digital transformation, the brand's design system had to be simplified in a future-oriented and media-neutral way.

For the Austrian lemonade manufacturer Almdudler, we further developed its corporate design and website. Cross-media design principles for analogue and digital applications were thought through and designed holistically.

The new world of Almdudler is real, natural and different. Together with Almdudler, we have successfully fulfilled the desire for authenticity in the visual world, usability of the website and a focus on emotionality. A beautiful result for a traditional brand that is not only likeable, but also tastes damn good.

ALSOBrand Communication

ALSO

High Potential

2018

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets

Ein neues Design System für Almdudler 2019

Brand Design

Ein neues Design System für Österreichs sympathischste Limonadenmarke.

Die Marke Almdudler wurde 1957 geboren und ist mit 94 Prozent Marktbekanntheit seither das österreichische Nationalgetränk schlechthin. Mit klarem Fokus auf die Internationalisierung der Marke und Konzentration auf die digitale Transformation, musste das Design System der Marke zukunftsorientiert und medienneutral vereinfacht werden.

Wir haben für den österreichischen Limonadenhersteller Almdudler Erscheinungsbild und Webauftritt weiterentwickelt. Medienübergreifende Gestaltungsprinzipien für analoge und digitale Anwendungen wurden ganzheitlich gedacht und gestaltet.

Die neue Welt von Almdudler ist echt, natürlich und anders. Dem Wunsch nach Authentizität in der Bildwelt, Usability der Website und Fokus auf Emotionalität sind wir gemeinsam mit Almdudler erfolgreich gerecht geworden. Ein schönes Ergebnis für eine Traditionsmarke, die nicht nur sympathisch ist, sondern auch verdammt gut schmeckt.

ALSOBrand Communication

ALSO

High Potential

2018

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets