A new brand is born

Brand Design

Hello Alphartis SE! One of the largest trading companies in the field of mobility has restructured and bundled its strengths under one roof. We were commissioned to comprehensively accompany the process with strategy, naming and the new branding.

The car trade is in a constant state of change. The AHG Group, one of the largest German car dealership groups with numerous subsidiaries and sister companies, wants to face the change not only in terms of company law, but also with a new name and a strong brand story. After an extensive research, workshop and conception phase, we accompanied the current Alphartis SE throughout the entire process, from brand strategy and naming to the new branding, including logo and business stationery.

As a management holding company, Alphartis SE now unites numerous operating sites and business areas around the mobility of today and tomorrow. In the new corporate form and with the new branding, the future has a home. To match these developments, the Alphartis logo unites the various dimensions of the brand in a single symbol: a multiplied roof as a symbol of unity. The shape is derived from the basic form of the capital "A" as a subtle reference to the brand name and the brand story.

The new corporate design is clear, straightforward and strong. Progressive in its colours and approachable in its visual style. Expressive in the use of elements. A branding that sticks because it is differentiated and courageously goes different ways than the industry, both analogue and digital.


Alphartis SE: We can move more together.

/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-1.gif
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-2.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-3.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-4.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-5.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-6.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-7.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-8.jpg

Schwäbisch HallBrand Design

/work/schwaebisch-hall-rebranding/teaser.jpg
Schwäbisch Hall

Schwäbisch Hall

ALSOBrand Communication

/work/also-new-2-next/teaser.jpg
ALSO

New 2 Next - Enabled by IT

A new brand is born

Brand Design

Hallo Alphartis SE! Eine der größten Handelsgesellschaften im Bereich der Mobilität hat umstrukturiert und seine Kräfte unter einem Dach gebündelt. Wir durften den Prozess mit Strategie, Naming und dem neuen Branding umfassend begleiten.

Der Autohandel befindet sich in einem stetigen Wandel. Die AHG Gruppe, eine der größten deutschen Automobilhandelsgruppen mit zahlreichen Tochter- und Schwesterunternehmen will sich dem Wandel nicht nur gesellschaftsrechtlich, sondern auch mit neuem Namen und einer starken Brand Story stellen. Nach einer ausgedehnten Recherche-, Workshop und Konzeptionsphase, haben wir die jetzige Alphartis SE im gesamten Prozess von der Markenstrategie, dem Naming bis hin zum neuen Branding inklusive Logo und Geschäftsausstattung begleitet.

Als Management-Holding vereint die Alphartis SE nun zahlreiche Betriebsstätten und Geschäftsfelder rund um die Mobilität von heute und morgen. In der neuen Gesellschaftsform und mit dem neuen Branding erhält die Zukunft ein Zuhause. Passend dazu vereint die Bildmarke der Alphartis die verschiedenen Dimensionen der Marke in einem einzigen Zeichen: einem potenzierten Dach als Symbol des Zusammenhalts. Die Form leitet sich aus der Grundform des großen „A“ ab als subtiler Verweis auf den Markennamen sowie die Brand Story.

Das neue Corporate Design ist klar, geradlinig und kräftig. Progressiv in der Farbigkeit und nahbar im Bildstil. Ausdrucksstark in der Verwendung der Elemente. Ein Branding das hängenbleibt, weil es differenziert und mutig analog wie digital andere Wege als die Branche geht.


Alphartis SE:
Gemeinsam mehr bewegen.

/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-1.gif
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-2.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-3.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-4.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-5.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-6.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-7.jpg
/work/alphartis-brand-design/alphartis-brand-design-8.jpg

Schwäbisch HallBrand Design

/work/schwaebisch-hall-rebranding/teaser.jpg
Schwäbisch Hall

Schwäbisch Hall

ALSOBrand Communication

/work/also-new-2-next/teaser.jpg
ALSO

New 2 Next - Enabled by IT