Calling all Creators

Corporate Communication

Open source, cooperation and teamwork are the key to success. »Calling all creators« is both the appeal and the motto of the adidas Annual Report 2016. The adidas brands are at the center of the strategic business plan 2020 »Creating the New«, as they connect the company adidas with its consumers.

Employees, partners, communities and consumers contribute to the development of new concepts and products. This eclectic group of »creators« is the starting point of many adidas success stories. The aim is to understand the customer as well as his/her values ​​and needs, in order to make the brands desireable. adidas understood this and opened the doors for a variety of forms of cooperation. Always with the aim of creating the best possible offer for the consumer.

Through the »creators« we show the »customer centricity« that moves adidas. Strategic measures and objectives are turned into main stories. As regards visuality we focus on continuity: With the help of its striking design, strong images and relevant texts, the magazine part makes the strategy tangible and accessible. The publication is exquisitely crafted, and with its diverse materials and slanted cut, achieves a dynamic look.

ALSO Holding AGCorporate Communication

ALSO Holding AG

Spreading

Knowledge

Calling all Creators 2016

Corporate Communication

Open Source, Kooperation und Teamwork sind der SchlĂŒssel zum Erfolg. »Calling all Creators« ist Appell und zugleich Motto des adidas GeschĂ€ftsbericht 2016. Im Mittelpunkt des strategischen GeschĂ€ftsplans 2020 »Creating the New« stehen die Marken, denn diese verbinden das Unternehmen adidas mit seinen Konsumenten.

Mitarbeiter, Partner, Communities und Konsumenten tragen zur Entwicklung neuer Konzepte und Produkte bei. Diese eklektische Gruppe von “Creators” bildet den Ausgangspunkt vieler adidas Erfolgsstories. Ziel ist es, den Kunden sowie seine Werte und BedĂŒrfnisse zu verstehen und darauf zielgenau einzugehen, um so Markenbegehrlichkeit zu schaffen. adidas hat das verstanden und öffnet die TĂŒren fĂŒr vielfĂ€ltige Formen der Zusammenarbeit. Immer mit dem Ziel, das bestmögliche Angebot fĂŒr den Konsumenten zu kreieren.

Über die »Creators« zeigen wir die »consumer centricity« auf, die adidas bewegt. Strategiemaßnahmen und -ziele werden sinnvoll in Main Stories verpackt. In puncto VisualitĂ€t setzen wir auf KontinuitĂ€t: Mit einem plakativen Design, starken Bildern und relevanten Texten macht der Magazinteil die Strategie erfahrbar. Die Verarbeitung ist ungesehen und dynamisch – mit unterschiedlichen Materialien und schrĂ€gem Schnitt.