Resonance 2019

Brand Communication

With innovative solutions, Deloitte helps its clients to remain competitive and grow sustainably. Auditing, Consulting & Financial Advisory are just a selection of Deloitte's services.

The digital is part of our everyday life. It simplifies a lot of things and challenges us to question things. To think in new ways. To design. To listen to the other party and to stay in touch. More than ever, it's all about dialogue - and about resonance.

Which opportunities does artificial intelligence offer? And where do we limit the boundaries of the technology? "Innovation is one of the most important factors for growth and competitiveness. This applies to our customers and to Deloitte itself," says Deloitte CEO Martin Plendl in the 2019 annual report.

This is the very same approach we have adopted for the interpretation of the annual report. The result: The first annual report to listen to! Because dialogue and resonance work best in direct conversation. Experts and practitioners from business and science talk about artificial intelligence, voice commerce and digital nomads.

The visuality of the printed report and the landing page also reflect the spirit of the future. Photo reportages, illustrations, conceptual style photography, and AI technology provide a visual firework display. Have fun watching & listening!

/work/deloitte-resonance-2019/deloitte-resonance-2019-2.jpg
/work/deloitte-resonance-2019/deloitte-resonance-2019-3.jpg
/work/deloitte-resonance-2019/deloitte-resonance-2019-4.jpg
/work/deloitte-resonance-2019/deloitte-resonance-2019-5.jpg
/work/deloitte-resonance-2019/deloitte-resonance-2019-6.jpg
/work/deloitte-resonance-2019/deloitte-resonance-2019-7.jpg
/work/deloitte-resonance-2019/deloitte-resonance-2019-8.jpg

OttoBrand Communication

/work/otto-hello-human/teaser.jpg
Otto

Hello Human 2018/19

AndritzBrand Communication

/work/andritz-intelligence-2019/teaser.jpg
Andritz

Intelligence

2019

Resonance 2019

Brand Communication

Mit innovativen Lösungen hilft Deloitte seinen Kunden, wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben und nachhaltig zu wachsen. Wirtschaftsprüfung, Consulting & Financial Advisory sind nur eine Auswahl der Deloitte-Services.

Das Digitale ist Teil unseres alltäglichen Lebens. Es macht einiges einfacher und fordert uns heraus, Dinge zu hinterfragen. Neu zu denken. Zu gestalten. Dem Gegenüber zuzuhören und im Gespräch zu bleiben. Mehr denn je geht es um Dialog – und um Resonanz.

Welche Chancen eröffnet künstliche Intelligenz? Und wo setzen wir der Technologie Grenzen? “Innovation ist einer der wichtigsten Faktoren für Wachstum und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Das gilt für unsere Kunden und für Deloitte selbst”, schreibt Deloitte-CEO Martin Plendl im Jahresbericht 2019.

Genau diesen Ansatz haben wir uns auch für die Interpretation des Jahresberichtes vorgenommen. Das Ergebnis: Der erste Jahresbericht zum Hören! Denn Dialog und Resonanz funktionieren am besten im direkten Gespräch. Experten und Praktiker aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft unterhalten sich über künstliche Intelligenz, Voice Commerce und digitale Nomaden.

Auch die Visualität des Printberichtes und der Landingpage entsprechen dem Zukunftsgeist. Fotoreportagen, Illustrationen, konzeptuelle Stilfotografie und AI-Technologie sorgen für ein visuelles Feuerwerk. Viel Spaß beim Ansehen & Zuhören!

OttoBrand Communication

Otto

Hallo Mensch 2018/19

AndritzBrand Communication

Andritz

Intelligence

2019