Deutsche Post

Corporate Design

Deutsche Post has already made an unmistakable mark in the past with its logo icon, the post horn, and its colour scheme. With the revision of the existing corporate design, we have now paved the way for the brand into the future.
The look now appears more striking, cleaner and more modern - and it is suitable for all media, whether analogue or digital. The new approach to typography, a consistent yet flexible layout principle as well as memorable extras such as illustrations or pictograms ensure liveliness. Also new: the additional colour mint, which sets additional accents in the area of illustrations and infographics.

The characteristic yellow and the post horn play a decisive and differentiating role. The layout principle is based on a dynamic yellow gradient. Important here: the layout system is reduced to the essential elements that characterise the brand and can be flexibly applied to all formats and media. The newly developed Deutsche Post Brand Hub offers many application examples that inspire and convey the essentials. Here, creatives have access to all the brand basics and numerous templates.


„It was time for a modernisation of our appearance in order to offer our customers a consistent brand experience across all touchpoints. With the brand refresh, we remain distinctive both analogue and digitally and are thus ideally prepared for the future.“

Andreas Scherfke,
Group Brand Marketing Deutsche Post



Deutsche Post's new brand appearance: clear, fresh and designed for consistent cross-media use.


/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-1.jpg
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-2.jpg
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-4.jpg
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-5.jpg
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-6.jpg
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-7.gif
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-8.jpg

ALSOBrand Communication

/work/also-new-2-next/teaser.jpg
ALSO

New 2 Next - Enabled by IT

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

/work/adidas-packaging/teaser.jpg
adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets

Deutsche Post

Corporate Design

Die Deutsche Post hat mit ihrer Logo-Ikone, dem Posthorn, und ihrer Farbgebung in der Vergangenheit bereits unverkennbar Zeichen gesetzt. Mit der Überarbeitung des bestehenden Corporate Designs haben wir der Marke jetzt den Weg in die Zukunft geebnet.
Der Look wirkt nun plakativer, aufgeräumter und moderner – und das für den Einsatz für alle Medien, ob analog oder digital. Für Lebendigkeit sorgen der neue Umgang mit Typografie, ein einheitliches, flexibles Layout-Prinzip sowie einprägende Extras wie Illustrationen oder Piktogramme. Ebenfalls neu: die Zusatzfarbe Mint, die im Bereich der Illustrationen und Infografiken zusätzlich Akzente setzt.

Das Postgelb und das Posthorn spielen eine entscheidende und differenzierende Rolle. Das Layout-Prinzip baut auf einer dynamischen postgelben Verlaufsfläche auf. Wichtig dabei: Das Layout-System ist auf die wesentlichen markenprägenden Elemente reduziert und flexibel auf alle Formate und Medien anwendbar. Der neu entwickelte Deutsche Post Brand Hub bietet viele Anwendungsbeispiele, die inspirieren und das Wesentliche vermitteln. Hier erhalten Kreative Zugriff auf alle Grundlagen der Marke und zahlreiche Templates.


„Es war an der Zeit für eine Modernisierung unseres Auftritts, um unseren Kund:innen über alle Touchpoints hinweg ein konsistentes Markenerlebnis zu bieten. Mit dem Brand-Refresh bleiben wir analog sowie digital unverkennbar und sind damit bestens für die Zukunft aufgestellt.“

Andreas Scherfke,
Group Brand Marketing Deutsche Post



Der neue Markenauftritt der Deutschen Post: Klar, frisch und für eine konsequent crossmediale Anwendung gestaltet.


/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-1.jpg
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-2.jpg
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-4.jpg
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-5.jpg
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-6.jpg
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-7.gif
/work/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt/deutsche-post-corporate-design-strichpunkt-8.jpg

ALSOBrand Communication

/work/also-new-2-next/teaser.jpg
ALSO

New 2 Next - Enabled by IT

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

/work/adidas-packaging/teaser.jpg
adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets