Freedom! Annual Report 2016

Corporate Communication

What do we believe in? What do we stand for? What matters? And what does freedom mean to us - one of the fundamental constitutional values that the Baden-Württemberg Stiftung recognizes on its behalf and in its actions? In the Luther year 2017, 95 new theses provide new answers, raise questions, provoke to confrontation, protest and discussion.

The Annual Report 2016 is a powerful and inspiring statement about the future. On 95 leaflets and with a public poster campaign, the foundation demonstrates its attitude and expressly communicates what encourages and motivates one of the largest German foundations.

Respect, human dignity and the promotion of research, education and social responsibility are the themes which characterize the extensive magazine of the report, which is a sculptural picture of the foundation’s work - individually designed, illustrative and with striking accents in powerful neon.

Otto GroupCorporate Communication

Otto Group

Hello

Future

DEKRACorporate Communication

DEKRA

Heroes

of Safety

Freedom! Annual Report 2016

Corporate Communication

Woran glauben wir? Wofür stehen wir? Was zählt? Was bedeutet für uns Freiheit – einer der fundamentalen grundgesetzlichen Werte, zu denen sich die Baden-Württemberg Stiftung in ihrem Auftrag und in ihrem Handeln bekennt? Im Lutherjahr 2017 geben 95 neue Thesen neue Antworten, werfen Fragen auf, provozieren zur Auseinandersetzung, zum Widerspruch, zur Diskussion.

Der Jahresbericht 2016 ist ein starkes und inspirierendes Statement zur Zukunft: Auf 95 Flugblättern zum Heraustrennen und mit einer öffentlichen Plakataktion zeigt die Baden-Württemberg Stiftung Haltung und vermittelt eindrücklich, was eine der größten deutschen Stiftungen antreibt und motiviert.

Respekt, Menschenwürde und die Förderung von Forschung, Bildung und gesellschaftlicher Verantwortung sind die Themen, die das umfangreiche Magazin des Jahresberichts prägen, das ein plastisches Bild der Stiftungsarbeit zeichnet – individuell gestaltet, illustrativ und mit plakativen Akzenten in starkem Neon.

Otto GroupCorporate Communication

Otto Group

Hallo

Zukunft

DEKRACorporate Communication

DEKRA

Helden

der Sicherheit