We shape Berlin 2017

Brand Communication

No other federal state will gain as many inhabitants in the next two decades as Berlin. This will make Berlin more colourful, lively and multi-faceted, but it will also aggravate the situation on the housing market. Rents and prices for residential property are rising. It is becoming increasingly difficult for broad sections of the population to find suitable and affordable housing. At the same time, it is important to maintain and strengthen the "Berlin mix". Gewobag contributes to this with its commitment: Gewobag shapes Berlin. In Wedding as well as in Prenzlauer Berg, Kreuzberg and Spandau.

What is the best way to present this diversity within an annual report? By exploring six Berlin quarters on short or long expeditions. In this way it is possible to combine the creation, renovation or preservation of living space with the development of the districts and to offer a holistic perspective on the work of Gewobag.

In order to create a book that itself offers a multitude of discoveries, the annual report is based on a city guide. Small, compact, full of important information. This is implemented both formally and in terms of content. The format has been reduced to 250 x 175 mm. Similar to the often enclosed city map: an illustrated DIN A2 hidden object picture.

BoschCorporate Communication

Bosch

Bosch Megatrend Report M8

2018

TrumpfBrand Communication

Trumpf

Ahead of the Curve

2017/18

Wir gestalten Berlin 2017

Brand Communication

Kein Bundesland wird in den nächsten beiden Jahrzehnten so viele Einwohner hinzugewinnen wie Berlin. Das macht Berlin bunter, lebendiger, facettenreicher, verschärft aber auch die Situation auf dem Wohnungsmarkt. Die Mieten und Preise für Wohneigentum steigen. Für breite Schichten der Bevölkerung wird es immer schwieriger, geeignete und bezahlbare Wohnungen zu finden. Gleichzeitig gilt es, die „Berliner Mischung“ zu erhalten und zu stärken. Mit ihrem Engagement trägt die Gewobag dazu bei: Die Gewobag gestaltet Berlin. Im Wedding genauso wie in Prenzlauer Berg, in Kreuzberg und in Spandau.

Wie lässt sich diese Vielfalt am besten innerhalb eines Geschäftsberichtes darstellen? Indem man auf kurzen oder langen Streifzügen sechs Berliner Quartiere erkundet. So gelingt es, die Schaffung, Sanierung oder Erhaltung von Wohnraum mit der Entwicklung der Quartiere zu verbinden und eine ganzheitliche Perspektive auf das Wirken der Gewobag zu bieten.

Um ein Buch zu kreieren, das selbst eine Vielzahl von Entdeckungen bietet, orientiert sich der Geschäftsbericht an einem Stadtführer. Klein, kompakt, voller wichtiger Informationen. Dies wird sowohl formal als auch inhaltlich umgesetzt. Das Format ist auf 250 x 175 mm verkleinert. Ähnlich der oftmals beigelegten Stadtkarte: ein illustriertes DIN-A2-Wimmelbild.

BoschCorporate Communication

Bosch

Bosch Megatrend Report M8

2018

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets