Transformation of a hidden champion 2019

Brand Design

How do you lead a successful family business into the new, now 5th generation and thus into a new age? How do you think and communicate? How does it feel and how does it look like? We have faced these challenges together with GEZE. We accompany the SME through the transformation to a globally thinking group.

We are thinking afresh in all areas as GEZE continues the consistent development into a solution provider. The approach: A transformation strategy which is based on the three new values of agile, offensive and integral and is visually translated into "Opening Minds". GEZE is opening up for something new: a new corporate design, new corporate values and a new self-image. A transformation which can be felt - both internally and externally.

From the most important visual feature - the yellow frames which symbolise the opening of doors and at the same time the opening of the brand - to the customer-centred approach, the new positioning is recognisable. GEZE is a thinking, agile partner - and this is how communication is now being done: offensively and ready to react flexibly and solution-oriented to all future projects.

Baden-Württemberg StiftungBrand Communication

Baden-Württemberg Stiftung

#WIRSINDS

2018

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets

Transformation eines hidden Champion 2019

Brand Design

Wie führt man ein erfolgreiches Familienunternehmen in die neue, mittlerweile 5. Generation und damit auch in ein neues Zeitalter? Wie denkt und kommuniziert man? Wie fühlt es sich an und wie sieht es aus? Diesen Herausforderungen haben wir uns gemeinsam mit GEZE gestellt. Wir begleiten den Mittelständler durch die Transformation zum global agierenden Unternehmen.

Die konsequente Weiterentwicklung zum Lösungsanbieter denken wir in allen Bereichen neu. Die Herangehensweise: Eine Transformationsstrategie, die auf den drei neuen Werten agil, offensiv und integral basiert und visuell in “Opening Minds” übersetzt wird. GEZE öffnet sich für Neues: Neues Corporate Design, neue Unternehmenswerte und ein neues Selbstverständnis. Eine Transformation, die spürbar ist – nach innen und nach außen.

Vom wichtigsten visuellen Erkennungsmerkmal - der gelben Frames, die das Öffnen von Türen und gleichzeitig das Öffnen der Marke symbolisieren - bis hin zur kundenzentrierten Ansprache, ist die neue Positionierung erkennbar. GEZE ist mitdenkender, agiler Partner – und so wird jetzt auch kommuniziert: offensiv und bereit auf alle zukünftigen Projekte flexibel und lösungsorientiert zu reagieren.

Baden-Württemberg StiftungBrand Communication

Baden-Württemberg Stiftung

#WIRSINDS

2018

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets