Sustain­­­­­­­­­ability Report Added ­Value for Everyone

Corporate Reporting

Since 2012, the design of the sustainability reports of TAKKT AG have been created in collaboration with Strichpunkt. TAKKT Group is a global portfolio of B2B direct marketing specialists for business equipment dealers.

The compact and easy to handle 2016 sustainability report carries the slogan "Added Value for Everyone" to demonstrate how TAKKT is able to establish a sustainable balance between economic, environmental and social factors.

Striking visuals and informative graphics illustrate the key data. A register in the form of rulers give the reader a quick overview. A separate flyer listing the GRI G4 indicators can be found in a wallet on the last content page. Also the reference to more detailed information on the online report has been further intensified. The cover design stresses that sustainability at TAKKT is not only thought about, but is also actively implemented.

Nach­haltig­­keits­­bericht Mehr Wert Für Alle

Corporate Reporting

Seit 2012 wird das Design der Nachhaltigkeitsberichte der TAKKT AG in Zusammenarbeit mit Strichpunkt erstellt. Der TAKKT-Konzern ist ein weltweit tätiges Portfolio von B2B-Spezialversandhändlern für Geschäftsausstattung.

Kompakt und handlich dokumentiert der Nachhaltigkeitsberichtsbericht 2016 unter dem Motto „Mehr Wert Für Alle“ wie es TAKKT gelingt, eine nachhaltige Balance zwischen wirtschaftlichen, ökologischen und sozialen Faktoren herzustellen.

Plakative visuelle Elemente und aussagekräftige Grafiken veranschaulichen die Eckdaten, Register in Form von Linealen verschaffen dem Leser einen schnellen Überblick. Ein Leporello mit den GRI-G4 Indikatoren findet sich in einer Brieftasche der letzten Inhaltsseite. Der Bezug zu vertiefenden Informationen im Online-Bericht wurde weiter forciert. Die Titelgestaltung unterstreicht, dass Nachhaltigkeit bei TAKKT nicht nur gedacht, sondern auch aktiv umgesetzt wird.