next125
The Fireplace

The momentum of collaboration

01Overview

next125 & Francis Kéré

Creative maker

Since 2021, Strichpunkt has been developing the branding and brand experience for next125, the premium brand of leading German kitchen manufacturer Schüller.

How do we give the German design brand a decisive boost for its development into the international premium segment? We create a new momentum that inspires and internationalizes the brand and marketing.

With a new narrative and a strategy for collaborations with creative makers from design and architecture who inspire the brand with their impulses and set standards with their projects. With an iconic project that completely reinterprets the core of the brand - "Authentic kitchen":

The Fireplace - an inspiring collaboration between next125 and international architecture star and sustainability pioneer Francis Kéré. An engaging brand experience that connects and shapes physical and digital touchpoints and experiences.

With the Creative Makers format, Strichpunkt has developed a platform for collaborations that gives next125 important impetus on its way to becoming an international premium brand:

People who inspire, design and use next125. Makers who deal in their own way with attitude, form and material, color and space, with the purpose of things.

Annette Schumacher
Head of Marketing, Schüller Möbelwerk KG
02Brand
Storytelling

The communication concept

Involve and inspire

The archaic wooden structure designed by Francis Kéré creates the space for the purist, precise and perfect kitchen made of mirrored glass, wood and stone, which embodies the roots and values of the brand. The intensive collaboration between Francis Kéré and the creative makers of next125 is the anchor of the engaging brand experience.

The Fireplace - the communication concept developed and designed by Strichpunkt links inspiring storytelling across a broad spectrum of physical and digital touchpoints:

The campaign in print and digital, social media, wide-ranging materials and support for retailers and at the POS and a spectacular pop-up installation for Milan Design Week. The campaign shoot with Studio Gieske produced comprehensive image and video content for cross-media communication.

With his connection to our values, Francis Kéré is the perfect protagonist and partner for next125.

Together with him, we created an iconic architectural object for the Salone del Mobile - and great communication conceived and designed by Strichpunkt for the touchpoints of our brand - physical and digital, for retailers, end customers and the trendsetters of the international design scene.

Annette Schumacher
Head of Marketing, Schüller Möbelwerk KG
03Brand
Experience

The touchpoints

Love the details

Poster box
sss
Sales & training material
Point of sale
next25 journal
04The
next step

Milan Design Week

The momentum

next125 presented The Fireplace to the public for the first time at Milan Design 2024. The pop-up installation in the Superstudio and an accompanying presentation at the company's exhibition stand at Eurocucina/Salone del Mobile kicked off a broad communication campaign that will accompany and fuel the brand and marketing in the long term - with great feedback from the international design press. For next125, this is the next logical step on the way to becoming an international design and premium brand.

Superstudio

Project inquiries

Let's talk!

Wherever you are, wherever you are headed - it’s time to get started.
Say hi!

T +49 711 620327-0
t.wolfram@sp.design

Tatjana Wolfram

Customer Relationship Management

Baden-Württemberg StiftungCommunication Design

Baden-Württemberg Stiftung

Jahresbericht 2022

O2 TelefónicaEmployer Branding

O2 Telefónica

O2 Telefónica

next125
The Fireplace

The momentum of collaboration

01Overview

next125 & Francis Kéré

Creative Maker

Seit 2021 entwickelt Strichpunkt das Branding und die Brand Experience für next125, der Premiummarke des führenden deutschen Küchenherstellers Schüller.

Wie geben wir der in Deutschland etablierten Designmarke den entscheidenden Schub für die Entwicklung ins internationale Premiumsegment? Wir schaffen ein neues Momentum, das die Marke und das Marketing inspiriert und internationalisiert.

Mit einem neuen Narrativ und einer Strategie für Kollaborationen mit kreativen Macher:innen aus Design und Architektur, die mit ihren Impulsen die Marke inspirieren und mit ihren und Projekten Maßstäbe setzen. Mit einem ikonischen Projekt, das den Kern der Marke – “Authentic kitchen” – völlig neu interpretiert:

The Fireplace – eine inspirierende Kollaboration von next125 mit dem internationalen Architektur-Star und Nachhaltigkeitspionier Francis Kéré. Eine involvierende Brand Experience, die physische und digitale Touchpoints und Erlebnisse vernetzt und gestaltet.

Mit dem Format Creative Makers hat Strichpunkt eine Plattform für Kollaborationen entwickelt, die next125 wichtige Impulse auf dem Weg zur internationalen Premiummarke gibt:

Menschen, die next125 inspirieren, gestalten und nutzen. Macherinnen und Macher, die sich auf ihre Weise mit der Haltung, mit Form und Material, Farbe und Raum, mit dem Sinn der Dinge auseinandersetzen.

Annette Schumacher
Leitung Marketing, Schüller Möbelwerk KG
02Brand
Storytelling

Das Kommunikationskonzept

Involve and Inspire

Der von Francis Kéré gestaltete archaische Holzbau baut den Raum für die puristische, präzise und perfekte Küche aus Spiegelglas, Holz und Stein, die die Wurzeln und Werte der Marke verkörpert. Die intensive Kollaboration zwischen Francis Kéré und den kreativen Machern von next125 ist der Anker der involvierenden Brand Experience:

The Fireplace – das von Strichpunkt entwickelte und gestaltete Kommunikationskonzept vernetzt inspirierendes Storytelling in einem breiten Spektrum physischer und digitaler Touchpoints:

Die Kampagne in Print und Digital, Social-Media, umfassende Materialien und Unterstützung für Händler und am POS und eine spektakuläre Pop-Up Installation zur Milan Design Week. Beim Shooting der Kampagne mit Studio Gieske entstand dazu umfassender Bild- und Video-Content für die crossmediale Kommunikation.

Francis Kéré ist mit seiner Verbindung zu unseren Werten der perfekte Protagonist und Partner für next125.

Zusammen mit ihm ist ein ikonisches Architekturobjekt zum Salone del Mobile entstanden – und tolle, von Strichpunkt konzipierte und gestaltete Kommunikation für die Touchpoints unserer Marke – physisch und digital, für Händler, Endkunden und die Trendsetter der internationalen Design-Szene.

Annette Schumacher
Leitung Marketing, Schüller Möbelwerk KG
03Brand
Experience

Die Touchpoints

Love the Details

Posterbox
sss
Vertriebsmaterial & -schulungen
Point of Sale
next25 Journal
04The
next step

Milan Design Week

The Momentum

next125 präsentierte The Fireplace zur Milan Design 2024 erstmals der Öffentlichkeit. Die Pop-Up Installation im Superstudio und eine begleitende Präsentation auf dem Messestand des Unternehmens auf der Eurocucina/Salone del Mobile geben den Startschuss zu einer breiten Kommunikation, die die Marke und das Marketing langfristig begleiten und befeuern – mit einem tollen Feedback der internationalen Design-Presse. Für next125 der konsequente nächste Schritt auf dem Weg zur internationalen Design- und Premiummarke.

Superstudio

Projektanfragen

Let's talk!

Wo immer Sie gerade stehen, wo immer Sie hinwollen – es ist Zeit, loszulegen.
Say hi!

T +49 711 620327-0
t.wolfram@sp.design

Tatjana Wolfram

Customer Relationship Management

Baden-Württemberg StiftungCommunication Design

Baden-Württemberg Stiftung

Jahresbericht 2022

O2 TelefónicaEmployer Branding

O2 Telefónica

O2 Telefónica