de

O2 Telefónica

Employer Branding

The digitalization of our work and living environments is already a reality. And it is accelerating. Equally real is the competition for talents, minds, and hands that plan, drive, and sustain this revolution. This applies to o2 Telefónica as well. As a true challenger brand, it has long established itself firmly at the top of the German market.

Therefore, it is essential to present a confident and holistic employer branding. This requires a strong communication profile that does justice to the wide variety of job profiles, as well as a central digital platform that gives all sub-brands a unifying momentum and a common home.

Diverse Brands, Diverse Profiles – One Hub for All

The pioneering claim – "can do" – is a promise to customers and at the same time a guiding principle of a shared corporate culture. As an employer, O2 Telefónica seeks people who want to make a difference, who are brave enough to explore new paths, and who want to contribute their own unique ideas: "unique minds, one ambition". To realize this collectively developed vision, we have adapted the design and tone of voice to accurately reflect this spirit. We have crafted an employer brand that both inspires and motivates – a brand that demonstrates that at o2 Telefónica, anything is possible when we embody the spirit together.

Central to this is the digital touchpoint. Therefore, much more than just a career page has been created – a hub, a digital place where people and companies, expertise, and networks come together. What sounds so coherent, and in the end appears so effortlessly natural, was both a challenge and a lure for us. In close collaboration with o2 Telefónica, Strichpunkt has shaped a diverse employer brand into a clear and unified profile. And a place where the enablers of today's and tomorrow's digitalization can find each other.

BoschBrand Communication

Bosch

Bosch Megatrend Report M12

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets

en

O2 Telefónica

Employer Branding

Die Digitalisierung unserer Arbeits- und Lebenswelten ist längst real. Und sie beschleunigt sich – praktisch stündlich. Nicht weniger real ist die Konkurrenz um Talente, Köpfe und Hände, die diese Revolution planen, antreiben und tragen. Auch für o2 Telefónica. Als echte Angreifermarke hat sie sich längst fest in der Spitze des deutschen Markts etabliert.

Umso wesentlicher ist es, selbstbewusst, mit einem klaren, ganzheitlichen Branding als Arbeitgeber aufzutreten. Dafür braucht es: eine profilstarke Kommunikation, die der großen Vielfalt an Jobprofilen gerecht wird, sowie eine zentrale digitale Plattform, die allen Submarken das einende Momentum, ein gemeinsames Zuhause gibt.

Diverse Marken, diverse Profile – ein Hub für alle

Der wegweisende Claim – can do – ist ein Versprechen an die Kund:innen und zugleich Leitmotiv einer gemeinsamen Unternehmenskultur. Als Arbeitgeber sucht o2 Telefónica Menschen, die etwas bewegen wollen, die mutig genug sind, neue Wege zu gehen, und dafür sich und ihre ganz eigenen Ideen einbringen wollen: ”unique minds, one ambition”. Um dieses gemeinsam entwickelte Zielbild zu verwirklichen, haben wir Design und Tone of Voice so angepasst, dass sie den Spirit zielgenau widerspiegeln. Wir haben eine Arbeitgebermarke aufgebaut, die inspiriert und motiviert – eine Marke, die zeigt, dass bei o2 Telefónica alles möglich ist. Wenn man den Spirit gemeinsam lebt.

Zentral dafür ist der digitale Touchpoint. Entstanden ist deshalb viel mehr als nur eine Karriereseite – entstanden ist ein Hub, ein digitaler Ort, an dem Mensch und Unternehmen, Expertise und Netzwerk aufeinandertreffen. Was so schlüssig klingt, und im Ergebnis auch leicht und selbstverständlich so auftritt, war für uns Reiz und Herausforderung zugleich. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit o2 Telefónica hat Strichpunkt einer Arbeitgebermarke, die diverser kaum sein könnte, ein klares einheitliches Profil gegeben. Und einen Ort, an dem die Möglichmacher der Digitalisierung von heute und morgen zueinanderfinden.

BoschBrand Communication

Bosch

Bosch Megatrend Report M12

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets