Design brought to life

A visual appearance for the most dynamic brand

DesignLogo

Spirited from the beginning:

THE LIVING LOGO

What does the right logo look like for a brand with a digital soul? One that connects people, mobility and technology? We think the answer is a logo in motion. One that interacts. One that lives. And one that is ready for everything to come: the living logo is just as much an expression of artificial intelligence that seamlessly networks everything as it is a personal assistant for a mobile life.

It has become the face of the brand and its users.

The roots

The heart of Weltmeister’s living logo consists of five rounded bars: Symbolising vehicles moving together on lanes

Initials

Showing a combination of Weltmeister’s initials W and M.

The ecosystem

Each bar of the WM Logo has a specific meaning.

The wave

Forming a sine wave – a symbol for the power of electrical energy.

DesignElements

Functionally constructed

HOLISTICALLY THOUGHT

Weltmeister’s digital concept is precise and structured. At the same time, the emotional imagery ensures warmth. The colours are powerful: pure white and deep blue form the background of a vibrant green colour gradient. A combination that gives a fresh platform, not only to the vehicles, but also to the people who are part of our movement. Young, open, urban, authentic, alive.

Ready to lead the way and change something.

Solid Green

Yellowish Green

Mint Blue

Dark Blue

HyQiHeiX2 35W

HyQiHeiX2 45W

HyQiHeiX2 55W

HyQiHeiX2 85W

Western Font & Alternative

The a to b of

ICONOGRAPHY

To shape communication with the user as easily as possible, we have developed a comprehensive set of icons. In this respect, mobility itself has inspired us: all icons move from A to B and connect two points of a journey with a continuous line.

Functional, scalable and independent UI design.

Inspiring other creatives

ENABLING FUTURE

To adapt to an ever-changing, responsive world, we created the layout principle for Weltmeister. Within the new CD Net every single element needed for print & digital applications can be downloaded — from the very basic user interface (e.g. Buttons, Sliders and Selection Controls) through to complex mobile, web & print layouts — ready to use and modify. Mobility starts with flexible design. A toolbox, that thinks ahead different media, inspires other creatives and enables fast and easy prototyping.

A corporate design, that is ready for the fastest developing country of the world.

Design zum Leben erweckt

Ein dynamischer Auftritt

DesignLogo

Lebendig von Anfang an:

DAS LIVING LOGO

Wie sieht das richtige Logo für eine Marke aus, deren Seele digital ist? Die Menschen, Mobilität und Technologie verbindet? Wir denken: Es ist ein Logo, das in Bewegung ist. Interagiert. Lebt. Und bereit ist für alles, was noch kommt: Das Living Logo ist genauso Ausdruck einer künstlichen Intelligenz, die alles nahtlos vernetzt, als auch persönlicher Assistent eines mobilen Lebens.

Es ist zum Gesicht der Marke und ihrer Nutzer geworden.

Die Wurzeln

Der Kern des Living Logos von Weltmeister besteht aus fünf abgerundeten Balken: Sie symbolisieren Fahrzeuge, die sich auf einer mehrspurigen Straße zusammen bewegen.

Initialen

Eine Kombination aus den Weltmeister-Initialen W und M.

DAS Ökosystem

Jeder Balken des WM Logos hat eine bestimmte Bedeutung.

Die Welle

Eine Sinuskurve - Symbol für die Kraft der elektrischen Antriebskraft.

DesignElemente

Funktional aufgebaut

GANZHEITLICH GEDACHT

Der Auftritt von Weltmeister ist präzise und strukturiert. Gleichzeitig sorgt eine emotionale Bildwelt für Wärme. Kraftvoll sind die Farben: Pures Weiß und tiefes Blau bilden den Hintergrund für einen leuchtend grünen Farbverlauf. Eine Kombination, die nicht nur den Fahrzeugen eine frische Bühne gibt, sondern auch den Menschen, die Teil unserer Bewegung sind. Jung, offen, urban, authentisch, lebendig.

Bereit voranzugehen und etwas zu verändern.

Solid Green

Yellowish Green

Mint Blue

Dark Blue

HyQiHeiX2 35W

HyQiHeiX2 45W

HyQiHeiX2 55W

HyQiHeiX2 85W

Western Font & Alternative

Von A nach B

IKONOGRAPHIE

Um die Kommunikation mit dem Nutzer so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten, haben wir ein umfangreiches Set an Icons entwickelt. Inspiriert hat uns dabei die Mobilität an sich: Alle Icons bewegen sich von A nach B und verbinden mit einer durchgehenden Linie zwei Punkte einer Reise.

Funktionales, skalierbares und eigenständiges UI Design.

Inspiration auf Knopfdruck:

Das CD-Net

Für Weltmeister haben wir ein Layout-Prinzip entwickelt, das sich dynamisch an Veränderungen anpasst. Im neuen CD-Net kann jedes einzelne Element für Print- & Digitalanwendungen heruntergeladen werden. Vom User-Interface (z.B. Buttons oder Slider) bis hin zu komplexen Mobile-, Web- und Printlayouts – abrufbereit für jeden Anwendungsfall. Eine Toolbox, die verschiedene Medien vorausdenkt, andere Kreative inspiriert und ein schnelles, einfaches Prototyping ermöglicht. Denn Mobilität beginnt mit flexiblem Design.

Ein Corporate Design, das bereit ist für das sich am schnellsten entwickelnde Land der Welt.

GewobagBrand Communication

Gewobag

Wir gestalten Berlin

2017

BoschCorporate Communication

Bosch

Bosch Megatrend Report M8

2018