#WIRSINDS 2018

Brand Communication

A street performance, many videos, a blog - an annual report. The Baden-Württemberg Foundation explores the microcosm of our coexistence: What unites our society? Our common goals, our dreams, ideas, and ideals? Our individuality?

In numerous videos and interviews, people talk about their lives and their street in the West of Stuttgart. In a neighborhood in which diverse lifestyles, different cultures, subcultures, old-established, and newcomers collide and live together.

Schwabstrasse becomes the laboratory of our society: it is the core of the new annual report and of the campaign in the shops and cafes of the quarter. It’s played across the entire street on beer coasters, postcards, pins, and friendship ribbons. A sticker and poster promotion turns the quarter into an exhibition and challenges every passenger to confront provocative, unconventional and in any case individual points of view.

The annual report becomes a people magazine and mirrors the diversity and the ruptures of a rapidly gentrifying neighbourhood in a vivid collage of pictures and interviews. It conveys what most moves the Baden-Württemberg Foundation and provides the framework for reports and interviews on the Foundation’s programmes and projects.

All Videos & Interviews on #WIRSINDS here: www.wir-gesellschaft-bw.de

AudiBrand Communication

Audi

e-valuation

2018

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets

#WIRSINDS 2018

Brand Communication

Eine Street-Performance, viele Videos, ein Blog – ein Jahresbericht. Die Baden-Württemberg Stiftung erkundet den Mikrokosmos unseres Zusammenlebens: Was hält unsere Gesellschaft zusammen? Unsere gemeinsamen Ziele, unsere Träume, Ideen und Ideale? Unsere Individualität?

In zahlreichen Videos und Interviews erzählen Menschen über sich und ihre Strasse im Stuttgarter Westen. In einem Viertel, in dem vielfältige Lebensentwürfe, unterschiedliche Kulturen und Subkulturen, Alteingesessene und Neuankömmlinge aufeinander prallen und miteinander leben.

Die Schwabstrasse wird zum Labor unserer Gesellschaft: In den Läden und Cafes involviert eine Teaseraktion auf Bierdeckeln, Postkarten und mit Überraschungsautomaten mit Pins und Freundschaftsbändchen in die Thematik. Eine Sticker- und Plakataktion macht das Viertel zum Exponat und fordert jeden Passanten zur Auseinandersetzung mit provokanten, eigenwilligen und auf jeden Fall individuellen Standpunkten heraus.

Der Jahresbericht wird zum Menschen-Magazin und spiegelt in einer lebendigen Collage aus Bildern und Interviews die Vielfalt und die Brüche eines Viertels, das sich rapide gentrifiziert. Quer gedacht und authentisch, vermittelt er, was die Baden-Württemberg Stiftung bewegt und gibt den Rahmen für Reportagen und Interviews zu den Programmen und Projekten der Stiftung.

Alle Videos und Interviews zu #WIRSINDS, gibt's hier: Wir-Gesellschaft-BW.de

AudiBrand Communication

Audi

e-valuation

2018

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets