de

We believe

This world calls for a clear stance

We believe that good design helps brands navigate a changing world. A clear stance works at everywhere and on every device. With this in mind, we develop good, sometimes radical ideas. Designing holistic, sensory brand identities, leading to integrated brand experiences. Working prototypically on the challenges of the digital age.

Together with start-ups, hidden champions and DAX companies who see change as an opportunity.

Strichpunkt X Sustainability

We support brands that want to be among the best when it comes to sustainability. At the same time, we ourselves want to move from being part of the problem to being part of the solution. In concrete terms, this means:

  1. We care about the climate
  2. We reduce our carbon footprint
  3. We are committed to fairness & diversity

Although we do everything we can to reduce our share of greenhouse gases as much as possible, we still have an unavoidable residual amount of CO2 emissions. We don't just offset these remaining emissions, we more than compensate for them (+25%) by investing in specific renewable energy projects. In addition, we plant trees in Germany with our partner Planted to protect species, water and the environment (tree planting is not included in our carbon footprint). This means that, all in all, we remove more greenhouse gas from the earth's atmosphere than we put into it.

We have therefore been net climate positive since 2023.

How? Here is an insight into the first small steps forward: We rely on 100% green electricity, a job bike offer for every permanent employee and remote meetings. We avoid unnecessary travel and reduce domestic flights to an absolute minimum. The Strichpunkt Do Better team is behind many of these initiatives. Another is the Do Better Day, on which Strichpunkt colleagues spend a day helping out at NGOs, planting trees or packing aid supplies.
Is that enough to sit back and relax? Not at all. But we are moving forward: with the smallest possible ecological footprint and the biggest possible steps.

At Strichpunkt, we strive to create a working environment in which diversity, fairness, equal rights and equality are a matter of course and our management teams are as diverse as our target groups. The internal SP Do Better team also plays a central role here. We support colleagues in all life situations, e.g. through super-individualized work (& location) models or help with mental fitness (in cooperation with nilo.health) and we are one of the supporters of the Ad Girls Club Manifesto.
In our regular Diversity Hours for all Strichpunkt employees or in private one-to-ones with the Do Better ambassadors, we discuss how we can achieve our goals effectively. This blog post describes the very individual Strichpunkt approach.

Although we do everything we can to reduce our share of greenhouse gases as much as possible, we still have an unavoidable residual amount of CO2 emissions. We don't just offset these remaining emissions, we more than compensate for them (+25%) by investing in specific renewable energy projects. In addition, we plant trees in Germany with our partner Planted to protect species, water and the environment (tree planting is not included in our carbon footprint). This means that, all in all, we remove more greenhouse gas from the earth's atmosphere than we put into it.

We have therefore been net climate positive since 2023.

How? Here is an insight into the first small steps forward: We rely on 100% green electricity, a job bike offer for every permanent employee and remote meetings. We avoid unnecessary travel and reduce domestic flights to an absolute minimum. The Strichpunkt Do Better team is behind many of these initiatives. Another is the Do Better Day, on which Strichpunkt colleagues spend a day helping out at NGOs, planting trees or packing aid supplies.
Is that enough to sit back and relax? Not at all. But we are moving forward: with the smallest possible ecological footprint and the biggest possible steps.

At Strichpunkt, we strive to create a working environment in which diversity, fairness, equal rights and equality are a matter of course and our management teams are as diverse as our target groups. The internal SP Do Better team also plays a central role here. We support colleagues in all life situations, e.g. through super-individualized work (& location) models or help with mental fitness (in cooperation with nilo.health) and we are one of the supporters of the Ad Girls Club Manifesto.
In our regular Diversity Hours for all Strichpunkt employees or in private one-to-ones with the Do Better ambassadors, we discuss how we can achieve our goals effectively. This blog post describes the very individual Strichpunkt approach.

We Are

People who design the future

Focused

strategists

All work at Strichpunkt is based on precise analyses. Our process begins with the values that make a brand stand out and extends into the future into whose trends and tendencies we project brand identities or entire business models. Only then is a design created. Not as a question of taste, but as a result of sound reasons.

Strichpunkt Modular Design —

It is time for a new kind of brand design!

Passionate

designers

and creatives

As multi-award-winning representatives of a European design tradition, we have been developing style-defining identities for more than 25 years. We believe that our work, with its precise typography and excellent design, expresses a deep understanding of the essence of our clients. In this regard, we are as open to the haptic experience of high-quality print communication as we are to the never-ending flow of new opportunities presented by all-pervading digitisation. We want to design.

 

Creative

techno­logists

Strichpunkt operates at the interface between design and technology. With discerning creative staff and experienced developers who think outside the box. Together, we focus on prototypical ways of working, create sensory brand experiences in every media environment and give things a form in which design is re-defined: gestures, speech and artificial intelligence. The interfaces of the future.

Discover more about what we do

Medium Blog

Github Repo

Animated

storytellers

Discover more

about the stories that we tell for our clients

We visualise values. And tell stories that are rooted in them. Strong brand stories that form the core of inspiring communication. Creating identity. Giving the brands a face, a character and sometimes heroes as well. We tell stories with words and pictures that linger and change something. Stories that connect people and brands.

Challenging

partners

We’ll be honest: working with us can be quite an intense experience. We question things, favour the constructive exchange of views and are dedicated to achieving the best. Together with our clients, we look, not for the prettiest solution, but for the right solution. This sometimes calls for courage on both sides. But in addition to building long-term and trusting customer relationships, it leads to first-class results.

Committed

team workers

We believe that outstanding creation is the result of team work. When egos are set aside and every idea is given a hearing, extraordinary and unusual things can be achieved. This is an experience that we have long taken from the agency and applied to co-creation and collaborative processes with clients and service providers.

We Work With

Amazing customers who we believe in

Strichpunkt is part of the

MYTY Network

Since 2021, we have been a proud member of the MYTY network! MYTY is a fleet of many agile and complementary agencies and pursues the goal of bringing together forward-looking disciplines, primarily in the digital sector. MYTY currently unites 12 agencies with over 720 employees in 26 locations in Germany, Croatia and Switzerland.

The interconnected competences in the areas of strategy & consulting, creation, technology and marketing are constantly being expanded with the aim of becoming the leading agency group in Europe by 2025. Like all other partner agencies in the MYTY Group, Strichpunkt remains independent in its operational business, identity and culture.

Project inquiries

Let's talk!

Wherever you are, wherever you are headed - it’s time to get started.
Say hi!

T +49 711 620327-0
t.wolfram@sp.design

en

We believe

Starke Marken brauchen eine klare Haltung

Wir glauben, gutes Design hilft Marken, sich durch eine Welt des Wandels zu bewegen. Eine klare Haltung funktioniert an jedem Ort, auf jedem Device. Dafür entwickeln wir gute, manchmal radikale Ideen. Gestalten ganzheitliche, sinnliche Markenidentitäten, die zu integrierten Marken Erlebnissen führen. Arbeiten prototypisch an den Aufgaben des digitalen Zeitalters.

Zusammen mit Start-Ups, Hidden Champions oder Dax-Konzernen, die Veränderung als Chance begreifen.

Strichpunkt X Sustainability

Wir unterstützen Marken, die in puncto Nachhaltigkeit zu den Besten zählen wollen. Aber wir wollen auch selbst von einem Teil des Problems zu einem Teil der Lösung werden. Das bedeutet konkret:

  1. Wir kümmern uns ums Klima
  2. Wir verkleinern unseren Fußabdruck
  3. Wir leben Fairness & Vielfalt

Wenngleich wir alles tun, um unseren Klimagas-Anteil so weit wie möglich zu reduzieren, bleibt ein unvermeidlicher Rest an Co2-Emissionen. Dieses Restbudget gleichen wir nicht lediglich aus, sondern überkompensieren es 25%-ig durch Investitionen in konkrete Erneuerbare Energien-Projekte. Außerdem pflanzen wir in Deutschland Bäume mit unserem Partner Planted und sorgen so vor Ort für Arten-, Wasser- und Umweltschutz (Baumpflanzungen fließen nicht in unsere CO₂-Bilanz ein). Das bedeutet: Unterm Strich entziehen wir der Erdatmosphäre mehr Klimagas, als wir hineingeben. Wir sind damit seit 2023 netto klimapositiv.

Wie? Hier ein Einblick in erste kleine Fortschritte: Wir setzen auf 100% Ökostrom, ein Jobrad-Angebot für jeden festen Mitarbeitenden und Remote Meetings. Wir vermeiden überflüssige Reisen und reduzieren Inlandsflüge auf das absolute Minimum. Hinter vielen der Initiativen steckt das Strichpunkt Do Better-Team. Eine weitere ist der Do Better Day, an dem Strichpunkt-Kolleg:innen einen Tag lang bei NGO’s aushelfen, Bäume pflanzen oder Hilfsgüter verpacken.

Ist das genug, um sich zurückzulehnen? Keineswegs. Aber wir gehen weiter voran: mit möglichst kleinem ökologischen Fußabdruck und möglichst großen Schritten.

Bei Strichpunkt bemühen wir uns um ein Arbeitsumfeld in dem Vielfalt, Fairness, Gleichberechtigung und Gleichstellung selbstverständlich und unsere Führungsetagen so divers sind wie unsere Zielgruppen. Auch hier spielt das interne SP Do Better-Team eine zentrale Rolle. Wir unterstützen Kolleg:innen in allen Lebenssituationen, z.B. durch superindividuelle Arbeits(-ort)modelle oder Hilfe bei psychischen Belastungen (in Zusammenarbeit mit nilo.health) und gehören zu den Unterzeichner:innen des Ad Girls Club Manifestes.
Wie wir auf diesem Wege – den wir in diesem Blogbeitrag erläutern – effektiver vorankommen, diskutieren wir in unseren regelmäßigen Diversity Hours für alle Strichpunktler:innen oder bei persönlichen Themen im direkten Austausch mit den Do Better Botschafter:innen.

Wenngleich wir alles tun, um unseren Klimagas-Anteil so weit wie möglich zu reduzieren, bleibt ein unvermeidlicher Rest an Co2-Emissionen. Dieses Restbudget gleichen wir nicht lediglich aus, sondern überkompensieren es 25%-ig durch Investitionen in konkrete Erneuerbare Energien-Projekte. Außerdem pflanzen wir in Deutschland Bäume mit unserem Partner Planted und sorgen so vor Ort für Arten-, Wasser- und Umweltschutz (Baumpflanzungen fließen nicht in unsere CO₂-Bilanz ein). Das bedeutet: Unterm Strich entziehen wir der Erdatmosphäre mehr Klimagas, als wir hineingeben. Wir sind damit seit 2023 netto klimapositiv.

Wie? Hier ein Einblick in erste kleine Fortschritte: Wir setzen auf 100% Ökostrom, ein Jobrad-Angebot für jeden festen Mitarbeitenden und Remote Meetings. Wir vermeiden überflüssige Reisen und reduzieren Inlandsflüge auf das absolute Minimum. Hinter vielen der Initiativen steckt das Strichpunkt Do Better-Team. Eine weitere ist der Do Better Day, an dem Strichpunkt-Kolleg:innen einen Tag lang bei NGO’s aushelfen, Bäume pflanzen oder Hilfsgüter verpacken.

Ist das genug, um sich zurückzulehnen? Keineswegs. Aber wir gehen weiter voran: mit möglichst kleinem ökologischen Fußabdruck und möglichst großen Schritten.

Bei Strichpunkt bemühen wir uns um ein Arbeitsumfeld in dem Vielfalt, Fairness, Gleichberechtigung und Gleichstellung selbstverständlich und unsere Führungsetagen so divers sind wie unsere Zielgruppen. Auch hier spielt das interne SP Do Better-Team eine zentrale Rolle. Wir unterstützen Kolleg:innen in allen Lebenssituationen, z.B. durch superindividuelle Arbeits(-ort)modelle oder Hilfe bei psychischen Belastungen (in Zusammenarbeit mit nilo.health) und gehören zu den Unterzeichner:innen des Ad Girls Club Manifestes.
Wie wir auf diesem Wege – den wir in diesem Blogbeitrag erläutern – effektiver vorankommen, diskutieren wir in unseren regelmäßigen Diversity Hours für alle Strichpunktler:innen oder bei persönlichen Themen im direkten Austausch mit den Do Better Botschafter:innen.

We Are

Menschen, die Zukunft gestalten

Fokussierte

Strategen und Strateginnen

Jede Arbeit von Strichpunkt basiert auf präzisen Analysen. Unser Prozess beginnt bei den Werten, die eine Marke besonders machen, und führt bis in die Zukunft, in deren Trends und Tendenzen wir Markenidentitäten oder ganze Geschäftsmodelle projizieren. Erst dann entsteht Design. Nicht als Frage von Geschmack, sondern als Folge guter Gründe.

Strichpunkt Modular Design —

Es ist Zeit für eine neue Ära des Brand Designs!

Begeisterte

Designer:innen

und Kreative

Als vielfach ausgezeichnete Vertreter:innen einer europäischen Designtradition, entwickeln wir seit mehr als 25 Jahren stilprägende Identitäten. Wir sehen unsere Arbeiten, ihre präzise Typografie, ihre exzellente Gestaltung, als Ausdruck eines tiefen Verständnisses für das Wesen unserer Kundinnen und Kunden. Dabei sind wir so offen für das haptische Erlebnis hochwertiger Printkommunikation wie für die immer neuen Möglichkeiten einer alldurchdringenden Digitalisierung. Wir wollen gestalten. Logos. Interaktion. Prozesse. Räume. Was auch immer auf uns wartet.

 

Kreative

Technolog:innen

Strichpunkt bewegt sich an der Schnittstelle von Design und Technologie. Mit anspruchsvollen, kreativen Menschen und erfahrenen Entwickler:innen, die Grenzen aufheben. Gemeinsam widmen wir uns prototypischen Arbeitsweisen, machen Marken in jeder medialen Welt sinnlich erlebbar oder geben Dingen eine Form, bei denen sich Design neu definiert: Gesten, Sprache, Künstliche Intelligenz. Die Interfaces der Zukunft. Mehr erfahren zu dem, womit wir uns beschäftigen.

Mehr erfahren zu dem, womit wir uns beschäftigen

Medium Blog

Github Repo

Lebendige

Erzähler:innen

Mehr erfahren:

zu den Geschichten, die wir für unsere Kunden und Kundinnen erzählen.

Wir visualisieren Werte. Und erzählen Geschichten, die in ihnen wurzeln. Starke Brand Storys, die den Kern inspirierender Kommunikation bilden. Identität stiften. Die Marken ein Gesicht geben, einen Charakter und manchmal auch Helden und Heldinnen. Wir erzählen Geschichten mit Worten und Bildern, die haften bleiben, etwas verändern. Storys, die Menschen und Marken verbinden.

Streitbare

Partner:­innen

Wir sind da ganz ehrlich: Es kann intensiv sein, mit uns zu arbeiten. Wir hinterfragen, wollen konstruktiven Austausch und setzen uns für das Beste ein. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Kundinnen suchen wir nicht die hübscheste, sondern die richtige Lösung. Das erfordert manchmal Mut auf beiden Seiten. Führt aber auch, neben langfristigen und vertrauensvollen Beziehungen, zu erstklassigen Ergebnissen.

Überzeugte

Teamworker:­innen

Wir denken, großartige Kreation entsteht im Team. Wenn Eitelkeiten verschwinden und jede Idee Raum bekommt, kann Ungewöhnliches und Ungewohntes entstehen. Eine Erfahrung, die wir längst aus der Agentur hinaustragen, hinein in Co-Creation und kollaboratives Arbeiten.

We Work With

Großartige Kunden, an die wir glauben

Strichpunkt ist Teil des

MYTY Networks

Seit Mitte 2021 sind wir stolzer Teil des MYTY Networks! MYTY versteht sich als Flotte vieler agiler und komplementär aufgestellter Agenturen und verfolgt das Ziel, zukunftsweisende Disziplinen primär im digitalen Bereich unter einer Flagge zu bündeln. Unter dem Dach von MYTY sind derzeit 12 Agenturen mit über 720 Mitarbeiter:innen an 26 Standorten in Deutschland, Kroatien und der Schweiz vereint.

Die vernetzten Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Strategy & Consulting, Creation, Technology und Marketing werden stetig erweitert, mit dem Ziel, bis 2025 die führende Agenturgruppe in Europa zu werden. Wie alle anderen Partneragenturen in der MYTY Group bleibt Strichpunkt unabhängig im operativen Geschäft, in seiner Identität und Kultur.

Projektanfragen

Let's talk!

Wo immer Sie gerade stehen, wo immer Sie hinwollen – es ist Zeit, loszulegen.
Say hi!

T +49 711 620327-0
t.wolfram@sp.design