de

Diva-e

Corporate Identity & Employer Branding

From service provider to personality

Passion for the best digital experience – that's what defines our client diva-e, one of Germany's leading digital service providers. With more than 20 years of experience as a full-service partner for customers such as Edeka, E.ON, Carl Zeiss, dmTECH, ZF Friedrichshafen and Bentley, the company proves every day: global thinking needs global structures. And an increasingly complex (IT-) world requires a partner who thinks in a networked way and creates connections – between technologies, competences, and systems. Because two excellently functioning components do not make an excellent system. And individual bug fixes never become a digital transformation. Their interaction makes the difference.

We put the passion in transaction

These relationships will become the supporting element of the realignment. The positioning “Transactional Experience Partner” becomes more accessible and easier to explain in the future. At the same time, we are expanding the term “transaction” beyond the core service so that the concept can also be used for the employer brand. The positioning gives the brand a new meaning. Thanks to the brand platform with vision and mission, values, cultural principles and a brand story, diva-e can now communicate clearly and appealingly what the brand stands for and what differentiates it from its competitors. At the same time, we held intensive workshops throughout the process to ensure that employees, managers, and the individual departments working with the brand were all on the same page.

We understand. We react. We move.

The sharpened brand personality can also be experienced in the design. The design language is characterized by the new brand essence: “We put the passion in transaction”. Relationships are visualized through adaptive elements that transform through interactions: italic becomes retalic, straight becomes curved, and the circle becomes blur. The Design plays out its full potential in the digital realm, the most important touchpoint. Interactive elements react to data or actions of the users. In this way, they actively influence the design – and are surprised by the reactions to their own actions.

There were also many positive reactions to the joint reorientation and the new accessible branding at the internal launch. True to the motto “Dive into the blue”, diva-e became perceptible and visible for the first time as a passionate, authentic and sustainable brand personality.

Overcoming the talent shortage

Deep Dive Employer Branding

GewaltfreiCorporate Design

Gewaltfrei

Gewaltfrei

TÜV SÜDRebranding / Corporate Design

TÜV SÜD

TÜV SÜD

en

Diva-e

Corporate Identity & Employer Branding

Vom Dienstleister zur Personality

Leidenschaft für das beste digitale Erlebnis – das macht unseren Kunden diva-e, einen der führenden Digitaldienstleister Deutschlands, aus. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung als Full-Service-Partner für Kunden wie Edeka, E.ON, Carl Zeiss, dmTECH, ZF Friedrichshafen und Bentley beweist das Unternehmen täglich: Globales Denken benötigt globale Strukturen. Und eine immer komplexer werdende (IT-)Welt benötigt einen Partner, der vernetzt denkt, Verbindungen herstellt – zwischen Technologien, Kompetenzen und Systemen. Denn aus zwei exzellent funktionierenden Komponenten wird noch lange kein hervorragendes System. Und aus einzelnen Bugfixes nie eine digitale Transformation. Ihr Zusammenspiel macht den Unterschied.

We put the passion in transaction

Diese Beziehungen werden zum tragenden Element der Neuausrichtung. Die Positionierung “Transactional Experience Partner” wird zugänglicher und zukünftig leichter erklärbar. Gleichzeitig erweitern wir den Begriff “Transaktion” über die Kernleistung hinaus, sodass das Konzept auch für die Arbeitgebermarke nutzbar wird. Die Positionierung stiftet der Marke einen neuen Sinn. Dank der Markenplattform mit Vision und Mission, Werten, Cultural Principles und einer Brand Story kann diva-e nun klar und ansprechend kommunizieren, wofür die Marke steht und was sie zu ihrem Wettbewerb unterscheidet. Gleichzeitig stellten wir in intensiven Workshops über den gesamten Prozess sicher, dass Mitarbeitende, Führungskräfte und die einzelnen Abteilungen, die mit der Marke arbeiten, an einem Strang ziehen.

We understand. We react. We move.

Die geschärfte Markenpersönlichkeit wird auch in der Gestaltung erlebbar. Die Design-Sprache ist geprägt vom neuen Markenkern: “We put the passion in transaction”. Beziehungen werden durch adaptive Elemente visualisiert, die sich durch Interaktionen transformieren: kursiv wird zu retalik, gerade zu gebogen und der Kreis zum Blur. Sein volles Potenzial spielt das Design im digitalen Bereich aus, dem wichtigsten Touchpoint. Interaktive Elemente reagieren auf Daten oder Handlungen der Nutzer:innen. Diese nehmen so aktiv Einfluss auf das Design – und werden von den Reaktionen auf die eigenen Aktionen überrascht.

Viele positive Reaktionen auf die gemeinsame Neuausrichtung und das neue zugängliche Branding gab es auch beim internen Launch. Unter dem Motto “Dive into the blue” wurde diva-e als leidenschaftliche, authentische und zukunftsfähige Markenpersönlichkeit zum ersten Mal neu spür- und sichtbar.

Talentmangel überwinden

Deep Dive Employer Branding

GewaltfreiCorporate Design

Gewaltfrei

Gewaltfrei

TÜV SÜDRebranding / Corporate Design

TÜV SÜD

TÜV SÜD