Empower

Brand Design

WAGO is active as a provider in the field of connection technology and automation all over the world. However, the very customer-centric marketing strategy around the core "Empower" was not immediately perceived across countries and international campaigns were consistently implemented. All that was missing: minimal complexity, tools, and a clear communicative guideline.

In the first step Strichpunkt condensed the strategic positioning into a memorable core message. In parallel, the corporate design was modernized, a toolset of aids was developed and digitally made available. The internal rollout for the Marketing Summit was conceived and designed by Strichpunkt and the new guideline communicated to around 200 international users in interactive workshops.

The rollout of the revised design and the condensed communication strategy was a total success. The campaign developed by Strichpunkt is now the company's overarching communicative guiding campaign and its mechanics are decisive for all communication. Cases from all over the world are collected in social media and on a campaign website developed for this purpose, which pay off on the communicative target.

ProgroupBrand Design

Progroup

Powerplayer

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets

Empower

Brand Design

WAGO ist als Anbieter im Bereich Verbindungstechnik und Automatisierung auf der ganzen Welt aktiv. Die sehr kundenzentrierte Marketingstrategie um den Kern Empower wurde aber länderübergreifend nicht gleich verstanden und internationale Kampagnen konsistent umgesetzt. Was fehlte: minimale Komplexität, Werkzeug und eine klare kommunikative Leitlinie.

Im ersten Schritt haben wir die strategische Positionierung auf eine einprägsame Kernbotschaft verdichtet. Gleichzeitig wurde das Corporate Design modernisiert, ein Toolset an Hilfsmitteln erarbeitet und digital verfügbar gemacht. Der interne Rollout zum Marketing Summit wurde von Strichpunkt konzipiert, gestaltet, und die neue Leitlinie den rund 200 internationalen Anwendern in interaktiven Workshops vermittelt.

Der Rollout des überarbeiteten Designs und der verdichteten Kommunikationsstrategie war ein voller Erfolg. Die von Strichpunkt entwickelte Kampagne ist heute die übergeordnete kommunikative Leit-Kampagne des Unternehmens und ihre Mechanik ist maßgeblich für jede Kommunikation. In Social Media und auf einer dafür entwickelten Kampagnenwebsite sammeln sich Cases aus aller Welt, die auf das kommunikative Ziel einzahlen.

/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-1.jpg
/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-2.jpg
/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-3.jpg
/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-4.jpg
/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-5.jpg
/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-6.jpg
/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-7.jpg
/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-8.jpg
/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-10.jpg
/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-11.jpg
/work/wago-empower-2020/wago-empower-2020-12.jpg