Bosch Megatrend Report M12

Brand Communication

Tracks and traces: Since 2016, Bosch has been exploring the major future trends, the opportunities and risks of tomorrow together with Strichpunkt. Paths to Tomorrow: stimulating, experimental, inspiring.

A new renaissance

The emergence of Artificial Intelligence is shaping the new image of humanity and the world. At a time when the shadows are growing, humanity is experiencing a real turning point - politically, ecologically, technologically. In the context of disruptive technologies and political changes, the Bosch M12 aims to provide managers, researchers, developers, and multipliers with interdisciplinary impulses for their work and for complex decision-making.

Vast horizons

We explore the interactions between humans and technology, geopolitics, economy, and society. We investigate the interplay of megatrends and the future potential for innovations, new products, and markets. In dialogue with experts from the fields of technology and business, sociology, political science, ethics and risk research, we develop an inspiring and diverse vision of the future.

Creative collaboration

Illustration and photography, sculpture, craftsmanship, and old masters meet Artificial Intelligence, Stable Diffusion, and ChatGPT. Inspiring food for thought meets in-depth analyses and interviews, illustrative infographics and detailed maps. We categorize, provide orientation, convey new perspectives and lay inspiring tracks towards tomorrow. A futuristic discourse with digital links to the future. A creative collage of the future in an opulent large format.

“The Megatrend Report is exploratory. It's authentic. It doesn't sugarcoat anything. It aims to be as realistic as possible. It's extraordinary - both in content and visually.”

Dr. Andrej Heinke


We have been working with Bosch on the megatrend reports for many years, here is a selection of past projects:

Bosch Megatrend Report M11

Bosch Megatrend Report M10

Bosch Megatrend Report M8

Bosch Megatrend Report M7

Bosch Megatrend Report M6

EndavaEmployer Branding

Endava

Endava

adidas GroupCorporate Packaging

adidas Group

Limited Edition

World Cup Sets

Bosch Megatrend Report M12

Brand Communication

Spuren und Fährten: Seit 2016 exploriert Bosch zusammen mit Strichpunkt die großen Zukunftstrends, die Chancen und Risiken von morgen. Wege ins Morgen: impulsgebend, experimentell, inspirierend.

Eine neue Renaissance

Die Entstehung künstlicher Intelligenz formt das neue Bild des Menschen und der Welt. In einer Zeit, in der die Schatten wachsen, erlebt die Menschheit erlebt eine echte Zeitenwende – politisch, ökologisch, technologisch. Im Kontext disruptiver Technologien und politischer Veränderungen soll der Bosch M12 Manager:innen, Forschenden, Entwickler:innen und Multiplikatoren interdisziplinäre Impulse für ihre Arbeit und für komplexe Entscheidungen geben.

Weite Horizonte

Wir erkunden die Wechselwirkungen zwischen Mensch und Technologie, Geopolitik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Wir explorieren das Zusammenwirken der Megatrends und die Zukunftspotenziale für Innovationen, neue Produkte und Märkte. Im Diskurs mit Expert:innen aus Technologie und Wirtschaft, Soziologie, Politikwissenschaft, Ethik und Risikoforschung entwickeln wir ein inspirierendes und vielgestaltiges Bild der Zukunft.

Kreative Kollaboration

Illustration und Fotografie, Skulptur, Handwerk und alte Meister treffen auf Artificial Intelligence, Stable Diffusion und ChatGPT. Inspirierendes Gedankenfutter trifft auf tiefe Analysen und Interviews, illustrative Infografiken und detaillierte Landkarten. Wir ordnen ein, geben Orientierung, vermitteln neue Sichtweisen und legen inspirierende Fährten ins Morgen. Ein futuristischer Diskurs mit digitalen Links in die Zukunft. Eine kreative Collage der Zukunft im opulenten Großformat.

“Wir sprechen mit Menschen, die klare Fragen stellen. Fragen, die wir uns selbst nicht gestellt haben und Fragen, die auch in der Organisation, bei Bosch, so nicht gestellt werden. Der Megatrend Report ist explorativ. Er ist authentisch. Er färbt nichts schön. Er versucht, so realistisch wie möglich zu sein. Er ist außergewöhnlich – inhaltlich und visuell.”

Dr. Andrej Heinke


Wir arbeiten schon seit vielen Jahren mit Bosch an den Megatrendreports, hier geht es zu einer Auswahl vergangener Projekte:

Bosch Megatrend Report M11

Bosch Megatrend Report M10

Bosch Megatrend Report M8

Bosch Megatrend Report M7

Bosch Megatrend Report M6

SilberPfotenCorporate Design

SilberPfoten

SILBERPFOTEN

O2 TelefónicaEmployer Branding

O2 Telefónica

O2 Telefónica