More than
a car brand

creating identity, moving people, changing the game

StrategyProcess

Creating vivid identity

from scratch

With Weltmeister we didn’t just create a flexible corporate design. We created a vivid identity from scratch. The gut feeling and unsettled approach to re-define the way we travel from A to B. Being involved from the very beginning, we formed the heart, mind and soul of this holistically conceived brand.

StrategyTarget Group

Moving brands

inspiring people

The heart of a brand beats in time with the heart of its buyer: digitally. A post-90s generation that has a strong interest in social networks and networking. 211 million young Chinese who value sharing more than owning and who think ‘we’ is stronger than ‘I’. People who will not forgive a brand that breaks a promise. And people who are open for any kind of technology that makes life smarter and simpler.

A generation that is not afraid of the future. But is ready for it.

"We are not a traditional car company. We see ourselves as a service company."

Freeman Shen,
Founder, Chairman & CEO WM Motor
StrategyBrand Experience

More than product

The ecosystem

WM Motor wants to do much more than sell reliable electric cars. The start-up by founder and chairman Freeman Shen consistently concentrates its thinking on the needs and wishes of its customers. In doing so, the customer is not just a buyer: Apps and cooperations grant countless users access to smart, digital services of a brand that is rethinking mobility. It will offer shared bikes. It will shape retail to be just as convenient as rental. And is already making it easier to charge electric cars with the WM charging app.

Weltmeister is on the way to an intelligent ecosystem that supports people on every step of their urban journey – 24/7.

Mehr als eine Automarke

Identität schaffen, Menschen bewegen, die Spielregeln verändern

StrategyProzess

Von Grund auf

Eine lebendige Identität

Mit Weltmeister haben wir nicht nur ein flexibles Corporate Design entwickelt. Wir haben von Grund auf eine lebendige Identität geschaffen. Angetrieben vom Bauchgefühl und dem Ziel, die Art von A nach B zu reisen, neu zu definieren. Von Anfang an dabei, haben wir den Kern dieser ganzheitlich durchdachten Marke geformt.

StrategieZielgruppe

Moving brands

inspiring people

Das Herz der Marke schlägt wie das seiner Käufer: digital. Eine Generation von Post-90gern, die stark an sozialen Netzwerken und Vernetzung interessiert ist. 211 Millionen junge Chinesen, für die Teilen wichtiger ist als Besitzen und das Wir stärker als das Ich. Die es nicht verzeihen, wenn man als Marke ein Versprechen bricht. Und offen sind für jede Art von Technologie, die das Leben smarter und einfacher macht.

Eine Generation, die keine Angst vor der Zukunft hat. Sondern bereit für sie ist.

„Wir sind kein klassischer Autobauer. Wir sehen uns als ein Dienstleistungsunternehmen.“

Freeman Shen,
Gründer, Chairman & CEO WM Motor
StrategyMarkenerlebnis

Mehr als ein Produkt

Das Ökosystem

WM Motor will weit mehr als zuverlässige Elektroautos verkaufen. Das Start-up von Gründer und Chairman Freeman Shen konzentriert sein Denken konsequent auf den Kunden, seine Bedürfnisse und Wünsche. Dabei ist Kunde nicht gleich Käufer: Apps und Kooperationen eröffnen unzähligen Nutzern Zugang zu smarten, digitalen Services einer Marke, die Mobilität neu denkt. Die Shared Bikes anbieten wird. Die Retail so bequem gestaltet wie Rental. Und schon jetzt mit der WM Charging APP das Aufladen von Elektroautos einfacher macht.

Weltmeister ist auf dem Weg zu einem intelligenten Ökosystem, das Menschen auf jedem Schritt ihrer Reise begleitet – 24/7.

Baden-Württemberg StiftungBrand Communication

Baden-Württemberg Stiftung

#WIRSINDS

2018

AudiBrand Communication

Audi

e-valuation

2018